Contest love~

I’m delighted to announce that ELFHAME has scooped up 2nd-place wins in two prestigious contests – The PRISM and the International Digital Awards, and snagged a 3rd place win in the Book Buyer’s Best contest. Go, Dark Elves!

And The Sea King’s Daughter, my short story in Once Upon A Kiss, is the First Place winner in the International Digital Awards for short YA fiction!

amazon 51        ibooks button        nook button      kobo button        googleplay51       goodreads button

Posted in Awards, Books | 4 Comments

Last Chance for Faery Realms!

faery-realms-e-book-cover

 Last chance! Only .99 cents~

amazon 51nook buttonibooks buttongoogleplay51kobo button

 

 

This enchanted bundle of ten novels and novellas is only .99 cents – and your chance to get a copy is quickly running out! Get it by October 31, or watch the gleaming faery gold turn to nothing but dry leaves cupped in the palm of your hand…

~FAERY REALMS~

Enter the magical realms of Faery with these ten award-winning, bestselling fantasy authors. Each title in this sampler collection offers a new and different world full of mystery, love, and most of all, fae enchantment~
“The best book bundle I’ve read about fairies yet. Hope the authors put more out soon. Keep up the good work.” – 5 star review at Amazon.

amazon 51nook buttonibooks buttongoogleplay51kobo button

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Faerie Tales, Sale!, urban fantasy | Tagged , , , | 5 Comments

Light Up the Dark with this YA StoryBundle

Scoop up this fantastic collection of YA reads. Only available for a limited time at StoryBundle.com.

Each book in this bundle sparks a light in the dark. Sometimes, that light comes from within. Sometimes, the characters must fight back the darkness to find it. And their stories demonstrate the incredible diversity of young adult fiction, from lighthearted and inspirational to dark and gritty.

These thirteen books offer magic, triumph, humor, daring, hardship, and resilience. Sometimes, all in one.

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Faerie Tales, Science fantasy, urban fantasy | Tagged , | Leave a comment

More Fairytale fun!

Ready for a fabulous collection of fairytales, all for one low, set-your-own price? Check out the newest StoryBundle I’m a part of! Not only can you scoop up Feyland: The Dark Realm, and Once Upon A Kiss, you also get a magical selection of other books. Head to Storybundle.com today and fairytale up your fall!

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Faerie Tales, Sale! | Tagged | Leave a comment

SF&F Reader Binge Bundle

I’m delighted to announce that my Feyguard omnibus is part of this great collection at StoryBundle – but for a limited time only! Scoop up 19 novels and dozens of short stories for a ridiculously reasonable set-your-own price, plus help the awesome charity Able Gamers. Head on over to StoryBundle for more, and to grab your copy today!

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Faerie Tales, Feyland series news, Gamers, News, Sale!, Science fantasy | Leave a comment

Epic Elves!

Epic elves FB headerFor a limited time only, scoop up these eight novels inspired by Tolkien, D&D, fairy tales, MMO gaming, and even Jane Austen. Escape the ordinary in this rich array of fantasy worlds filled with epic quests, fearsome warriors, and the best the genre has to offer – tales that help illuminate the heroes within us all.

This collection includes four USA Today bestselling authors and several award-winners, and features not one, but two exclusives available only in this StoryBundle: Annie Bellet’s Gryphonpike omnibus, and Phaedra Weldon’s brand new novel, Past is Prologue.

Plus, pay what you want, and donate to a fabulous charity while you’re at it! This special collection is only available until July 13, so don’t delay! Head StoryBundle now~ https://storybundle.com/fantasy

Epic elves covers

Includes:

ELFHAME by Anthea Sharp – Discover a world of fearsome Dark Elves, and the human maiden who opens a doorway to their shadowed land full of magic and prophecy—with a touch of romance and echoes of Beauty and the Beast. This novel was just nominated for the 2017 PRISM Award for Best YA Fantasy!

CHAOS AWAKENS by Megg Jensen – Megg is best known for her fabulous USA Today bestselling Dragonlands series. With Chaos Awakens, she’s branched out into a new fantasy world featuring orcs, elves and humans embarked on an epic adventure,

GRYPHONPIKE OMNIBUS by Annie Bellet – This is the Complete Series edition, comprised of all six adventure fantasy novellas in the Gryphonpike Chronicles series. Travel with a ragged band of adventurers as they face off  against dragons, undead, and scheming humans in these adventure fantasy novellas.

ELF SAGA: BLOODLINES by Joseph Robert Lewis – Explore an epic fantasy world that’s as classic as it is bizarre with GENESEE, a dying artist who desperately wants to get rid of her jaguar powers, RAJANI, a healer with a fabulous flying ship and an entourage of faeries, AMARA, a gunslinging princess with a baby on the way, and NAHINA, an expert sailor trying to save her long-dead family.

THE ARCHER by Jennifer Blackstream – A marvelous re-imagining of Robin Hood, with plenty of magic, adventure, and surprising twists and turns along the way. Robin is a notorious trickster, a sidhe capable of powerful illusions and driven by a desperate need to avoid the boredom that comes so easily with the long life of a fey…

LEGENDS of DIMMINWOOD SERIES by C. Greenwood –  In a province where magic is forbidden and its possessors are murdered by the cruel Praetor, young Ilan, born with the powerful gift of her ancestors, has only one hope for survival. Concealment. In the shadow of Dimmingwood, she finds temporary protection with a band of forest brigands led by the infamous outlaw Rideon the Red Hand.

MISS ELLERBY and the FERRYMAN by Charlotte English – In the summer of 1812, Miss Isabel Ellerby anticipates the contract of an advantageous marriage with a wealthy and respectable man. But the emergence of a long-forgotten Faerie Rade throws Lincolnshire society into turmoil, and their appearance sparks a whirlwind of change in Isabel’s familiar world.

PAST is PROLOGUE by Phaedra Weldon – One hundred years ago a race of warrior Elves, known as the Fata, fought against the world’s enemy, the Horde. With a single sword, their King beat the Horde back by turning their twisted magic upon them. In the eyes of the world of Novaria, the Fata were heroes…

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Faerie Tales, News, Sale! | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Contest Finalists

I’m thrilled to announce a couple award finals for my books!


Elfhame 2

~* FINALIST 2017 PRISM AWARD FOR BEST YA FANTASY*~

A beauty. A beastly Elven Lord. And a prophecy that could destroy both their worlds. Perfect for fans of The Bear & the Nightingale, fairy tale retellings, and Robin McKinley.

amazon 51        ibooks button        nook button      kobo button        googleplay51       goodreads button

PRISM 2017 Finalist (1)

 

once_upon_a_kiss_updated~*FINALIST FOR BEST ANTHOLOGY UTOPIA AWARDS*~

Seventeen all new, magical stories from NY Times and USA Today bestsellers and award-winning authors that will warm even the coldest hearts. Inspired by old favorites as well as lesser-known tales, find retellings of Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, Sleeping Beauty, The Little Mermaid, Old Rinkrank, King Thrushbeard, The Princess and the Pea, and many more – all with fresh, romantic twists.

amazon 51

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment