SF&F Reader Binge Bundle

I’m delighted to announce that my Feyguard omnibus is part of this great collection at StoryBundle – but for a limited time only! Scoop up 19 novels and dozens of short stories for a ridiculously reasonable set-your-own price, plus help the awesome charity Able Gamers. Head on over to StoryBundle for more, and to grab your copy today!

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Faerie Tales, Feyland series news, Gamers, News, Sale!, Science fantasy | Leave a comment

Epic Elves!

Epic elves FB headerFor a limited time only, scoop up these eight novels inspired by Tolkien, D&D, fairy tales, MMO gaming, and even Jane Austen. Escape the ordinary in this rich array of fantasy worlds filled with epic quests, fearsome warriors, and the best the genre has to offer – tales that help illuminate the heroes within us all.

This collection includes four USA Today bestselling authors and several award-winners, and features not one, but two exclusives available only in this StoryBundle: Annie Bellet’s Gryphonpike omnibus, and Phaedra Weldon’s brand new novel, Past is Prologue.

Plus, pay what you want, and donate to a fabulous charity while you’re at it! This special collection is only available until July 13, so don’t delay! Head StoryBundle now~ https://storybundle.com/fantasy

Epic elves covers

Includes:

ELFHAME by Anthea Sharp – Discover a world of fearsome Dark Elves, and the human maiden who opens a doorway to their shadowed land full of magic and prophecy—with a touch of romance and echoes of Beauty and the Beast. This novel was just nominated for the 2017 PRISM Award for Best YA Fantasy!

CHAOS AWAKENS by Megg Jensen – Megg is best known for her fabulous USA Today bestselling Dragonlands series. With Chaos Awakens, she’s branched out into a new fantasy world featuring orcs, elves and humans embarked on an epic adventure,

GRYPHONPIKE OMNIBUS by Annie Bellet – This is the Complete Series edition, comprised of all six adventure fantasy novellas in the Gryphonpike Chronicles series. Travel with a ragged band of adventurers as they face off  against dragons, undead, and scheming humans in these adventure fantasy novellas.

ELF SAGA: BLOODLINES by Joseph Robert Lewis – Explore an epic fantasy world that’s as classic as it is bizarre with GENESEE, a dying artist who desperately wants to get rid of her jaguar powers, RAJANI, a healer with a fabulous flying ship and an entourage of faeries, AMARA, a gunslinging princess with a baby on the way, and NAHINA, an expert sailor trying to save her long-dead family.

THE ARCHER by Jennifer Blackstream – A marvelous re-imagining of Robin Hood, with plenty of magic, adventure, and surprising twists and turns along the way. Robin is a notorious trickster, a sidhe capable of powerful illusions and driven by a desperate need to avoid the boredom that comes so easily with the long life of a fey…

LEGENDS of DIMMINWOOD SERIES by C. Greenwood –  In a province where magic is forbidden and its possessors are murdered by the cruel Praetor, young Ilan, born with the powerful gift of her ancestors, has only one hope for survival. Concealment. In the shadow of Dimmingwood, she finds temporary protection with a band of forest brigands led by the infamous outlaw Rideon the Red Hand.

MISS ELLERBY and the FERRYMAN by Charlotte English – In the summer of 1812, Miss Isabel Ellerby anticipates the contract of an advantageous marriage with a wealthy and respectable man. But the emergence of a long-forgotten Faerie Rade throws Lincolnshire society into turmoil, and their appearance sparks a whirlwind of change in Isabel’s familiar world.

PAST is PROLOGUE by Phaedra Weldon – One hundred years ago a race of warrior Elves, known as the Fata, fought against the world’s enemy, the Horde. With a single sword, their King beat the Horde back by turning their twisted magic upon them. In the eyes of the world of Novaria, the Fata were heroes…

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Faerie Tales, News, Sale! | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Contest Finalists

I’m thrilled to announce a couple award finals for my books!


Elfhame 2

~* FINALIST 2017 PRISM AWARD FOR BEST YA FANTASY*~

A beauty. A beastly Elven Lord. And a prophecy that could destroy both their worlds. Perfect for fans of The Bear & the Nightingale, fairy tale retellings, and Robin McKinley.

amazon 51        ibooks button        nook button      kobo button        googleplay51       goodreads button

PRISM 2017 Finalist (1)

 

once_upon_a_kiss_updated~*FINALIST FOR BEST ANTHOLOGY UTOPIA AWARDS*~

Seventeen all new, magical stories from NY Times and USA Today bestsellers and award-winning authors that will warm even the coldest hearts. Inspired by old favorites as well as lesser-known tales, find retellings of Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, Sleeping Beauty, The Little Mermaid, Old Rinkrank, King Thrushbeard, The Princess and the Pea, and many more – all with fresh, romantic twists.

amazon 51

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Do you want to get Strange?

strange cover

FREE! Nine Complete Novels Featuring Psychics, Demons, Aliens, Angels, Gods and Goddesses, Time Travel, and More!

Dive into nine different worlds that aren’t your normal paranormal. These aren’t your run of the mill vampire, werewolf, and witch stories. Immerse yourself in these unique, full-length novels from national bestselling authors.

 

amazon 51

nook button

ibooks button

googleplay51

kobo button

 

 

Posted in Book Bundles, Feyland series news, Sale! | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

New Stories!

futuristicaanthology2_digital_largeA Splendid Wedding in Futuristica Volume 2 (May)  – This Victoria Eternal Story features a wedding in space.

amazon 51

 

 

 

 

 

no-humans-allowedGoblin in Love in Fiction River: No Humans Allowed (April) – Featuring a new tale set in the world of Feyland – a goblin falls in love, and must pay the price…

amazon 51

nook button

kobo button

 

 

 

 
faerie summerThis collection includes twenty tales from best-selling fantasy authors of faeries and magic, set in our world – and in others. Beneath the Knowe is my addition to this fabulous set.

amazon 51   nook button
kobo buttonbundle rabbit

 

 

Posted in Book Bundles, Faerie Tales, Victoria Eternal | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

On sale for .99 cents!

Feyland: The Complete Trilogy

* ALL THREE BOOKS IN ONE EPIC DIGITAL BUNDLE*

feyland_Trilogy

Award-winning YA Urban Fantasy Trilogy  

Faeries. Computer games. A boy from the wrong side of the tracks, and the girl he’s afraid to love…

What if a high-tech computer game was a gateway to the treacherous Realm of Faerie?

Buy now – only .99 cents for the complete trilogy!

amazon 51nook buttonibooks buttongoogleplay51

kobo buttonsmashwords button
amazon_uk

 

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Preorder the boxed set of the year! DOMINION RISING: 22 SFF novels, only .99 cents~

 

dr-set

amazon 51nook buttonibooks button

googleplay51kobo button
Find the Science Fiction and Fantasy reads you’ve been craving! Whether it’s alien invasion or dark fairytales, heart-pounding galactic adventures or cyberpunk romance, Dominion Rising will satisfy with a thrilling mix of 22 BRAND NEW FULL LENGTH novels set in fantastical realms.

Sword and sorcery, far-flung galactic empires, alternative history, epic magic, slipstream futures: this collection of carefully selected, exclusive novels is sure to please and delight readers of speculative fiction. And by popular demand, my story will be a novel-length expansion of the Victorian Spacepunk tale Passage Out, featuring talented orphan Diana Smythe and her adventures in the Southampton Spaceport – and beyond!

This collection offers over five thousand pages packed with aliens, faeries, vampires, gargoyles, warriors, telepaths, space pirates, starship captains, hapless mercenaries, street urchins, robots, cyber-enhanced humans, badass heroines, and lost princesses. These award-winning, New York Times, USA Today and International bestselling authors have left no stone in the science fiction and epic fantasy universe unturned to bring you the very best escape from planet Earth.

All the novels are only available exclusively through the Dominion Rising collection, releasing August 8th – but buyable now!

Featuring: Gwynn White, Erin St Pierre, Samuel Peralta, P. K. Tyler, S.M. Blooding, Anthea Sharp, Margo Bond Collins, Lisa Blackwood, S.M. Schmitz, Erin Hayes, Pippa DaCosta, D.K. Holmberg, Tom Shutt, Felix R Savage, Melanie Karsak, Timothy C Ward, Daniel Arthur Smith, Tony Bertauski, Rebecca Rode, Cheri Lasota, Ann Christy, Becca Andre, Logan Thomas Snyder, Alex H Singh, KJ Colt

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, New Release, News, Science fantasy, science fiction, Steam punk, urban fantasy | Tagged , , | 2 Comments