Author Archives: Anthea Sharp

About Anthea Sharp

Anthea Sharp writes award-winning fantasy, complete with high-tech computer gaming and treacherous dark faeries.

Star Compass is here!

Charles Dickens meets Firefly in this tale of an orphan destined for the stars. Steampunk with a twist! Enter a fantastical world filled with alien spacecraft and Victorian sensibilities, ball gowns and travel to the stars – where a pickpocket … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Sale!, Science fantasy, Steam punk, Victoria Eternal | Leave a comment

Star Compass sneak peek!

Just two weeks until Dominion Rising goes live, with my Victorian Spacepunk novel STAR COMPASS included. Read the first three chapters on InstaFreebie or here on my website, and make sure to pre-order Dominion Rising HERE! Charles Dickens meets Firefly … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, New Release, News, Steam punk, Victoria Eternal | Leave a comment

SF&F Reader Binge Bundle

I’m delighted to announce that my Feyguard omnibus is part of this great collection at StoryBundle – but for a limited time only! Scoop up 19 novels and dozens of short stories for a ridiculously reasonable set-your-own price, plus help … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Faerie Tales, Feyland series news, Gamers, News, Sale!, Science fantasy | Leave a comment

Epic Elves!

For a limited time only, scoop up these eight novels inspired by Tolkien, D&D, fairy tales, MMO gaming, and even Jane Austen. Escape the ordinary in this rich array of fantasy worlds filled with epic quests, fearsome warriors, and the best … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Faerie Tales, News, Sale! | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Contest Finalists

I’m thrilled to announce a couple award finals for my books! ~* FINALIST 2017 PRISM AWARD FOR BEST YA FANTASY*~ A beauty. A beastly Elven Lord. And a prophecy that could destroy both their worlds. Perfect for fans of The Bear & … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Do you want to get Strange?

FREE! Nine Complete Novels Featuring Psychics, Demons, Aliens, Angels, Gods and Goddesses, Time Travel, and More! Dive into nine different worlds that aren’t your normal paranormal. These aren’t your run of the mill vampire, werewolf, and witch stories. Immerse yourself … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Feyland series news, Sale! | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

New Stories!

A Splendid Wedding in Futuristica Volume 2 (May)  – This Victoria Eternal Story features a wedding in space.           Goblin in Love in Fiction River: No Humans Allowed (April) – Featuring a new tale set in the world … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Faerie Tales, Victoria Eternal | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment