Author Archives: Anthea Sharp

About Anthea Sharp

Anthea Sharp writes award-winning fantasy, complete with high-tech computer gaming and treacherous dark faeries.

Contest Finalists

I’m thrilled to announce a couple award finals for my books! ~* FINALIST 2017 PRISM AWARD FOR BEST YA FANTASY*~ A beauty. A beastly Elven Lord. And a prophecy that could destroy both their worlds. Perfect for fans of The Bear & … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Do you want to get Strange?

FREE! Nine Complete Novels Featuring Psychics, Demons, Aliens, Angels, Gods and Goddesses, Time Travel, and More! Dive into nine different worlds that aren’t your normal paranormal. These aren’t your run of the mill vampire, werewolf, and witch stories. Immerse yourself … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Feyland series news, Sale! | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

New Stories!

A Splendid Wedding in Futuristica Volume 2 (May)  – This Victoria Eternal Story features a wedding in space.           Goblin in Love in Fiction River: No Humans Allowed (April) – Featuring a new tale set in the world … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Faerie Tales, Victoria Eternal | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Star Compass cover reveal!

I’m super excited to share the brand new cover for my upcoming novel, STAR COMPASS – exclusively available as part of the Dominion Rising boxed set coming out this August. Star Compass will be the first full length Victoria Eternal … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Sale!, Science fantasy, Steam punk, Victoria Eternal | Leave a comment

On sale for .99 cents!

Feyland: The Complete Trilogy * ALL THREE BOOKS IN ONE EPIC DIGITAL BUNDLE* Award-winning YA Urban Fantasy Trilogy   Faeries. Computer games. A boy from the wrong side of the tracks, and the girl he’s afraid to love… What if a … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Preorder the boxed set of the year! DOMINION RISING: 22 SFF novels, only .99 cents~

    Find the Science Fiction and Fantasy reads you’ve been craving! Whether it’s alien invasion or dark fairytales, heart-pounding galactic adventures or cyberpunk romance, Dominion Rising will satisfy with a thrilling mix of 22 BRAND NEW FULL LENGTH novels … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, New Release, News, Science fantasy, science fiction, Steam punk, urban fantasy | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Ready for some magical romance?

Once Upon A Kiss is here!         Seventeen all new, magical stories from NY Times and USA Today bestsellers and award-winning authors that will warm even the coldest hearts. Inspired by old favorites as well as lesser-known … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Faerie Tales, Feyland series news, New Release, Sale!, urban fantasy | Leave a comment