Feyland Series Digital Omnibus now available~


Immerse yourself in a world of magic and adventure, where high-tech gaming meets the treacherous Realm of Faerie. Add a touch of romance, elements of cyberpunk, and plenty of fae magic, and you get the acclaimed USA Today bestselling series fans have called “Ready Player One with Faeries!”

amazon 51

nook button

ibooks button


kobo button

smashwords button



Includes 6 novels, 3 novellas, and a short story, as follows:

Feyland: The First Adventure, The Dark Realm, The Twilight Kingdom, How To Babysit A Changeling, Trinket, Spark, Brea’s Tale, Royal, and Marny. Over two thousand pages of fabulous YA Urban Fantasy, at the introductory price of $19.99. Grab your copy today!

About Anthea Lawson

Anthea Lawson is a two-time RITA nominee and USA Today bestselling author of Regency and Victorian-set historical romance~
This entry was posted in Book Bundles, Books, Faerie Tales, Feyland series news, Gamers, New Release, Sale!, science fiction, urban fantasy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s