Contest Finalists

I’m thrilled to announce a couple award finals for my books!


Elfhame 2

~* FINALIST 2017 PRISM AWARD FOR BEST YA FANTASY*~

A beauty. A beastly Elven Lord. And a prophecy that could destroy both their worlds. Perfect for fans of The Bear & the Nightingale, fairy tale retellings, and Robin McKinley.

amazon 51        ibooks button        nook button      kobo button        googleplay51       goodreads button

PRISM 2017 Finalist (1)

 

once_upon_a_kiss_updated~*FINALIST FOR BEST ANTHOLOGY UTOPIA AWARDS*~

Seventeen all new, magical stories from NY Times and USA Today bestsellers and award-winning authors that will warm even the coldest hearts. Inspired by old favorites as well as lesser-known tales, find retellings of Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, Sleeping Beauty, The Little Mermaid, Old Rinkrank, King Thrushbeard, The Princess and the Pea, and many more – all with fresh, romantic twists.

amazon 51

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Do you want to get Strange?

strange cover

FREE! Nine Complete Novels Featuring Psychics, Demons, Aliens, Angels, Gods and Goddesses, Time Travel, and More!

Dive into nine different worlds that aren’t your normal paranormal. These aren’t your run of the mill vampire, werewolf, and witch stories. Immerse yourself in these unique, full-length novels from national bestselling authors.

 

amazon 51

nook button

ibooks button

googleplay51

kobo button

 

 

Posted in Book Bundles, Feyland series news, Sale! | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

New Stories!

futuristicaanthology2_digital_largeA Splendid Wedding in Futuristica Volume 2 (May)  – This Victoria Eternal Story features a wedding in space.

amazon 51

 

 

 

 

 

no-humans-allowedGoblin in Love in Fiction River: No Humans Allowed (April) – Featuring a new tale set in the world of Feyland – a goblin falls in love, and must pay the price…

amazon 51

nook button

kobo button

 

 

 

 
faerie summerThis collection includes twenty tales from best-selling fantasy authors of faeries and magic, set in our world – and in others. Beneath the Knowe is my addition to this fabulous set.

amazon 51   nook button
kobo buttonbundle rabbit

 

 

Posted in Book Bundles, Faerie Tales, Victoria Eternal | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Star Compass cover reveal!

Star Compass done

I’m super excited to share the brand new cover for my upcoming novel, STAR COMPASS – exclusively available as part of the Dominion Rising boxed set coming out this August. Star Compass will be the first full length Victoria Eternal book of many. Are you ready for Victorians in space? Pre-order your copy of the set now!

dr-set

amazon 51nook buttonibooks button

googleplay51kobo button

Find the Science Fiction and Fantasy reads you’ve been craving! Whether it’s alien invasion or dark fairytales, heart-pounding galactic adventures or cyberpunk romance, Dominion Rising will satisfy with a thrilling mix of 22 BRAND NEW FULL LENGTH novels set in fantastical realms.

Sword and sorcery, far-flung galactic empires, alternative history, epic magic, slipstream futures: this collection of carefully selected, exclusive novels is sure to please and delight readers of speculative fiction. And by popular demand, my story will be a novel-length expansion of the Victorian Spacepunk tale Passage Out, featuring talented orphan Diana Smythe and her adventures in the Southampton Spaceport – and beyond!

This collection offers over five thousand pages packed with aliens, faeries, vampires, gargoyles, warriors, telepaths, space pirates, starship captains, hapless mercenaries, street urchins, robots, cyber-enhanced humans, badass heroines, and lost princesses. These award-winning, New York Times, USA Today and International bestselling authors have left no stone in the science fiction and epic fantasy universe unturned to bring you the very best escape from planet Earth.

All the novels are only available exclusively through the Dominion Rising collection, releasing August 8th – but buyable now!

Featuring: Gwynn White, Erin St Pierre, Samuel Peralta, P. K. Tyler, S.M. Blooding, Anthea Sharp, Margo Bond Collins, Lisa Blackwood, S.M. Schmitz, Erin Hayes, Pippa DaCosta, D.K. Holmberg, Tom Shutt, Felix R Savage, Melanie Karsak, Timothy C Ward, Daniel Arthur Smith, Tony Bertauski, Rebecca Rode, Cheri Lasota, Ann Christy, Becca Andre, Logan Thomas Snyder, KJ Colt

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Sale!, Science fantasy, Steam punk, Victoria Eternal | Leave a comment

On sale for .99 cents!

Feyland: The Complete Trilogy

* ALL THREE BOOKS IN ONE EPIC DIGITAL BUNDLE*

feyland_Trilogy

Award-winning YA Urban Fantasy Trilogy  

Faeries. Computer games. A boy from the wrong side of the tracks, and the girl he’s afraid to love…

What if a high-tech computer game was a gateway to the treacherous Realm of Faerie?

Buy now – only .99 cents for the complete trilogy!

amazon 51nook buttonibooks buttongoogleplay51

kobo buttonsmashwords button
amazon_uk

 

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Preorder the boxed set of the year! DOMINION RISING: 22 SFF novels, only .99 cents~

 

dr-set

amazon 51nook buttonibooks button

googleplay51kobo button

 
Find the Science Fiction and Fantasy reads you’ve been craving! Whether it’s alien invasion or dark fairytales, heart-pounding galactic adventures or cyberpunk romance, Dominion Rising will satisfy with a thrilling mix of 22 BRAND NEW FULL LENGTH novels set in fantastical realms.

Sword and sorcery, far-flung galactic empires, alternative history, epic magic, slipstream futures: this collection of carefully selected, exclusive novels is sure to please and delight readers of speculative fiction. And by popular demand, my story will be a novel-length expansion of the Victorian Spacepunk tale Passage Out, featuring talented orphan Diana Smythe and her adventures in the Southampton Spaceport – and beyond!

This collection offers over five thousand pages packed with aliens, faeries, vampires, gargoyles, warriors, telepaths, space pirates, starship captains, hapless mercenaries, street urchins, robots, cyber-enhanced humans, badass heroines, and lost princesses. These award-winning, New York Times, USA Today and International bestselling authors have left no stone in the science fiction and epic fantasy universe unturned to bring you the very best escape from planet Earth.

All the novels are only available exclusively through the Dominion Rising collection, releasing August 8th – but buyable now!

Featuring: Gwynn White, Erin St Pierre, Samuel Peralta, P. K. Tyler, S.M. Blooding, Anthea Sharp, Margo Bond Collins, Lisa Blackwood, S.M. Schmitz, Erin Hayes, Pippa DaCosta, D.K. Holmberg, Tom Shutt, Felix R Savage, Melanie Karsak, Timothy C Ward, Daniel Arthur Smith, Tony Bertauski, Rebecca Rode, Cheri Lasota, Ann Christy, Becca Andre, Logan Thomas Snyder, Alex H Singh, KJ Colt

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, New Release, News, Science fantasy, science fiction, Steam punk, urban fantasy | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Ready for some magical romance?

Once Upon A Kiss is here!

once_upon_a_kiss_updatedamazon 51

nook button

ibooks button

googleplay51

kobo button

smashwords button

 

 

 

 

Seventeen all new, magical stories from NY Times and USA Today bestsellers and award-winning authors that will warm even the coldest hearts. Inspired by old favorites as well as lesser-known tales, find retellings of Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, Sleeping Beauty, The Little Mermaid, Old Rinkrank, King Thrushbeard, The Princess and the Pea, and many more – all with fresh, romantic twists – just in time for Valentine’s Day! My contribution is a retelling of The Little Mermaid and has a connection to Feyland!

THE GLASS MOUNTAIN – Alethea Kontis
On the way to her wedding, brave and clever Princess Sabine falls into a Glass Mountain, where she is trapped with a crotchety man she calls “Old Rinkrank.” The two form a unique, unlikely friendship while working to escape.

THE BAKERS GRIMM – Hailey Edwards
When two struggling business owners compete for the contract of a lifetime, it’s all bakers on deck. Mix in a dollop of rivalry, a tablespoon of romance, and a pinch of magic, and you’ve got the recipe for one heck of a bake-off. May the best decorator win!

GALATEA AND PYGMALION – Kate Danley
A young woman in ancient Greece is tasked with carving a new statue for Aphrodite’s temple. But what happens when she falls in love with her art?

RED– Sarra Cannon
Charlotte is searching for a cure to save her sister, but what she finds in the woods is not at all what she expects…

PRINCESS CHARMING – Yasmine Galenorn
Sometimes, the road to Happily Ever After leads a girl right past Prince Charming… into the arms of his sister.

MAD ABOUT YOU – Jennifer Blackstream
Alice doesn’t want to marry the Mad Hatter. Will an unexpected trip to Wonderland change her mind?

THE SEA KING’S DAUGHTER—Anthea Sharp
A mermaid gives up everything to be with the mortal man she loves – but can there be a happy ending when the Sea Witch intervenes?

ROMEO AND JULIET: THE AFTERLIFE – Julia Crane
Juliet enters the afterlife and discovers the truth behind her relationship with Romeo and Paris – and that their greatest challenge is yet to come.

SOOT AND STONE: A Fae Tale of the Otherworld – Jenna Elizabeth Johnson
Aisling, a young Faelorehn artist, finds herself falling for the son of one of the famed Tuatha De Danann. The only problem is, she’s unaware of his true identity, and her selfish uncle will do anything to keep her from realizing her dreams.

THE HUNTSMAN’S SNOW – Mandy M. Roth
Sometimes, a prince isn’t as charming as history would like you to believe. And sometimes, a princess needs an alpha male shifter to find her happily ever after.

RUMPELIMPSKIN – Debra Dunbar
An imp finds herself in a fairytale world without her infernal powers facing an impossible task. Will Sam barter away her firstborn? Will her angelic main-squeeze save her? Or will she come up with a devilish solution of her own?

THE GLASS SKY – Alexia Purdy
Star’s refusal of suitors lined up for her hand has her family in knots, but when the city is bombed and overthrown, she loses everything. After she’s rescued by a handsome stranger named Clyde, she sneaks away to save her parents but finds herself trapped in the new president’s clutches.

RUSH – C. Gockel
Misogyny is a beast.
When the incarnation of Creation gets angry at Rush for innocently stating his opinion, she curses him to find true love in two weeks … or else.

PERCHANCE TO DREAM – Phaedra Weldon
Her first love has been placed under a spell. But will her kiss wake him… or kill him?

THE TOAD PRINCE – Nikki Jefford
Isabel Ivers’s stepfather will do anything to secure his place as Far North’s new ruler, even if it means marrying her off to the depraved prince of the lowlands.

CRAFTED WITH A KISS – Shawntelle Madison
Despite fighting in countless battles to bring peace to warring kingdoms, Pynnelope, a warrior maiden made of wood, knows no fear. Becoming human is all she desires until she discovers she can have so much more.

A SMALL MAGIC – Devon Monk
A cursed princess, a talking pea, and a wish that changes everything.

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Faerie Tales, Feyland series news, New Release, Sale!, urban fantasy | Leave a comment