Ready Player One with Faeries… Super cool and would make for an awesome movie.” – Kathryn M, Amazon review

 What if a high-tech computer game was a gateway to the treacherous Realm of Faerie?

Discover the USA Today bestselling, award-winning world of FEYLAND – a science-fantasy series full of adventure and magic, immersive gaming and faerie lore, with a touch of romance! Including six full-length novels, three novellas, and some short stories, there’s plenty of adventure ahead. *For fans of cyberpunk, MMOs, fairy tales, magic, quests, battles, romance, friendship, ancient ballads, and futuristic virtual reality* Over 150k copies of the original trilogy have been sold worldwide. Over 1 million reads on Wattpad.

  • “This is a great series that deserves more attention. The books are quick and exciting reads, and if you like stories based on fairy tales, or if you enjoyed both the portrayal of the fae in Mercy Thompson and October Daye and the virtual world of Ready Player One, you will love this series.” – Kate, Epic Chocolate Fantasy
  • Feyland: The Dark Realm is pure, delightful fantasy. I thoroughly enjoyed this engaging quest and romance. It blurred the lines between reality and gaming … I love the way in which Sharp weaves fairy folklore and Scottish ballads into this tale.” Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer

Where to start? With the FREE prequel novella, Feyland: The First Adventure, of course!


First adventure new  The dark realm new  The bright court new  The twilight kingdom new  CHANGELING

TRINKET new2  Spark new  brea_ebook  Royal new  Marny new

The First Adventure – Book 0.5 (Prequel novella)
The Dark Realm – Book 1
The Bright Court – Book 2
The Twilight Kingdom – Book 3
How to Babysit a Changeling  – Book 3.5  (novella)
Trinket (short story)
Spark – Book 4
Brea’s Tale  – Book 4.5 (novella)
Royal – Book 5
Marny – Book 6


The first five Feyland titles are collected in the e-book set FEYLAND: The Complete Trilogy, and the second five titles are included in the FEYGUARD: Books 1-3 boxed set. Assorted short faerie tales, including the Feyland tales, are in the collection Tales of Feyland & Faerie.

    feyland_Trilogy   feyguard_ebook   unnamed

Chronicle Worlds Feyland

CW Feyland final cover

This groundbreaking new collection from editor Samuel Peralta, in collaboration with author Anthea Sharp, features twelve brand-new tales from top authors in the SFF genre, all set within the world of Feyland.

Whether you want to immerse yourself in the magical Realm of Faerie or dive into a bout of serious gaming,CHRONICLE WORLDS: FEYLAND will take you there. Are you ready for the adventure?



Feyland Tales Volume 1

Feyland Tales promoFeyland Tales features stories from eleven bestselling, award-winning authors, plus a brand-new Feyland story from me, The Bug in the Dark Court.

Ranging from the poignant to the gritty, the clever to the deeply thoughtful, these tales bring to life a near-future reality where immersive gaming enfolds the player, and dangerous magic is only a pixel away…




In addition to selling over 150k copies worldwide and hitting the USA Today bestseller list twice, the books in the Feyland series have garnered the following awards:

Indie Book of the Day Award
1.1 million reads on Wattpad

WINNER 2013 Grand Prize, YA category – JABBIC Cover Contest
3rd place winner, 2013 PRISM Contest, Best YA
3rd place winner, 2013 OCC Book Buyer’s Best
3rd place winner, 2013 Heart of Excellence Reader’s Choice Awards
4th place winner, 2013 Write Touch Reader’s Award
Finalist, 2013 Published Maggie Award of Excellence
Semi-finalist 2013 Kindle Book Review Best Indie YA

1st place WINNER, 2014 PRISM Award, YA Fantasy
2nd place, 2014 JABBIC Cover awards, YA category
2nd place, 2014 Winter Rose Contest for Excellence in Published Romance, YA
3rd place, 2014 New England Reader’s Choice Award, Fantasy, Futuristic & Paranormal
3rd place, 2014 National Excellence in Romance Fiction Award, YA
3rd place, 2014 Heart of Excellence Contest, YA
5th place, 2014 Write Touch Reader’s Award, YA
Finalist, 2014 Published Maggie Award

Finalist, 2015 Golden Quill Awards
WINNER, 2015 Book Buyer’s Best 

Finalist, 2016 Maggie Award for Excellence, YA Romance
Finalist, 2016 National Excellence in Romance Fiction, YA category