Category Archives: Uncategorized

Black as Night is coming! Preorder now…

One princess. Two realms. And a reckless choice that could destroy kingdoms… Rose Valrois has escaped the sorcerous red priests and returned to the castle beside the enchanted Darkwood, but her troubles are far from over. Her stepsister, Princess Neeve, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Print books are available!

All my novels are in paperback, including the Feyland books, the Darkwood Chronicles, and Star Compass. And now, I’m finally getting my story collections into print, too! Currently, Faerie Swap, Tales of Music & Magic, and The Faerie Girl are … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

White as Frost – Preorder now!

Coming Summer 2021 in print, ebook, and Audio from Blackstone Audiobooks! Available for preorder at: AMAZON KOBO APPLE B&N Two sisters. One enchanted forest. And a hidden destiny that could doom them both… I didn’t want to come live in … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Escape to Feyland – for free!

*Now is the perfect time to start the USA Today bestselling Feyland series* You can scoop up your copy of The First Adventure, the free prequel novella to Feyland, at the following retailers, or read it online HERE on my website. Enjoy! … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Contest Finalists

I’m thrilled to announce a couple award finals for my books! ~* FINALIST 2017 PRISM AWARD FOR BEST YA FANTASY*~ A beauty. A beastly Elven Lord. And a prophecy that could destroy both their worlds. Perfect for fans of The Bear & … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

On sale for .99 cents!

Feyland: The Complete Trilogy * ALL THREE BOOKS IN ONE EPIC DIGITAL BUNDLE* Award-winning YA Urban Fantasy Trilogy   Faeries. Computer games. A boy from the wrong side of the tracks, and the girl he’s afraid to love… What if a … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Come see me!

At the Capital Indie Book Con, July 16 at 11am, The Evergreen State College, Olympia, WA Author Convergence! Fabulous authors from all over Western Washington and Oregon come together to sign books and meet readers. Looking for romance? Yep. Scifi … Continue reading

Posted in Appearances, Books, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Do you dare go into the woods?

ONCE UPON A CURSE is here!                                  Seventeen magical stories from NY Times and USA Today bestsellers and award-winning authors that will entice you to the darker side of … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, New Release, News, Sale!, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Feyguard Boxed Set~

Now available! A collection of the first three Feyguard books, Spark, Royal and Marny, plus two bonus short stories – Brea’s Tale: Arrival and Trinket – available in a digital boxed set for only $9.99. Save over 33% off buying individually. Available … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Feyland series news, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Urban Fantasy Sale!

NIGHTSHADE is a collection of 17 paranormal romance and urban fantasy short stories featuring witches, ghosts, vampires, gods, and more. Each story is a perfect apéritif for paranormal romance and urban fantasy readers. But the authors of the set don’t … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Sale!, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment