Category Archives: Uncategorized

Contest Finalists

I’m thrilled to announce a couple award finals for my books! ~* FINALIST 2017 PRISM AWARD FOR BEST YA FANTASY*~ A beauty. A beastly Elven Lord. And a prophecy that could destroy both their worlds. Perfect for fans of The Bear & … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

On sale for .99 cents!

Feyland: The Complete Trilogy * ALL THREE BOOKS IN ONE EPIC DIGITAL BUNDLE* Award-winning YA Urban Fantasy Trilogy   Faeries. Computer games. A boy from the wrong side of the tracks, and the girl he’s afraid to love… What if a … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Come see me!

At the Capital Indie Book Con, July 16 at 11am, The Evergreen State College, Olympia, WA Author Convergence! Fabulous authors from all over Western Washington and Oregon come together to sign books and meet readers. Looking for romance? Yep. Scifi … Continue reading

Posted in Appearances, Books, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Do you dare go into the woods?

ONCE UPON A CURSE is here! **Special sale pricing – just .99 cents for the holidays!**                                  Seventeen magical stories from NY Times and USA Today bestsellers and award-winning … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, New Release, News, Sale!, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Feyguard Boxed Set~

Now available! A collection of the first three Feyguard books, Spark, Royal and Marny, plus two bonus short stories – Brea’s Tale: Arrival and Trinket – available in a digital boxed set for only $9.99. Save over 33% off buying individually. Available … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Books, Feyland series news, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Urban Fantasy Sale!

NIGHTSHADE is a collection of 17 paranormal romance and urban fantasy short stories featuring witches, ghosts, vampires, gods, and more. Each story is a perfect apéritif for paranormal romance and urban fantasy readers. But the authors of the set don’t … Continue reading

Posted in Book Bundles, Sale!, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Vote and win!

Feyland: The Dark Realm is part of a fun promotion running from now through the end of May. Visit the Prizes for Readers site and vote on your favorite cover and blurb for a chance to win a $50 gift … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment