Contest Finalists

I’m thrilled to announce a couple award finals for my books!


Elfhame 2

~* FINALIST 2017 PRISM AWARD FOR BEST YA FANTASY*~

A beauty. A beastly Elven Lord. And a prophecy that could destroy both their worlds. Perfect for fans of The Bear & the Nightingale, fairy tale retellings, and Robin McKinley.

amazon 51        ibooks button        nook button      kobo button        googleplay51       goodreads button

PRISM 2017 Finalist (1)

 

once_upon_a_kiss_updated~*FINALIST FOR BEST ANTHOLOGY UTOPIA AWARDS*~

Seventeen all new, magical stories from NY Times and USA Today bestsellers and award-winning authors that will warm even the coldest hearts. Inspired by old favorites as well as lesser-known tales, find retellings of Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, Sleeping Beauty, The Little Mermaid, Old Rinkrank, King Thrushbeard, The Princess and the Pea, and many more – all with fresh, romantic twists.

amazon 51

 

About Anthea Sharp

Anthea Sharp writes award-winning fantasy, complete with high-tech computer gaming and treacherous dark faeries.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s