Feyguard Boxed Set~

feyguard_ebookNow available!

A collection of the first three Feyguard books, Spark, Royal and Marny, plus two bonus short stories – Brea’s Tale: Arrival and Trinket – available in a digital boxed set for only $9.99. Save over 33% off buying individually. Available at all digital retailers!

amazon 51        ibooks button        nook button        kobo button        googleplay51

About Anthea Sharp

Anthea Sharp writes award-winning fantasy, complete with high-tech computer gaming and treacherous dark faeries.
This entry was posted in Book Bundles, Books, Feyland series news, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s