Hardcover edition releases June 21!

INTO THE DARKWOOD trilogy omnibus contains the novels ELHAME, HAWTHORNE, and RAINE, plus gorgeous illustrated chapter headings and special graphics.

A complete epic fantasy trilogy of over 700 pages brimming with intrigue, royalty, and fairytale enchantment.

Danger, adventure, and romance await in the magical forest of the Darkwood, where an intrepid heroine and a warrior prince must learn to trust one another before their kingdom is devoured by an ancient enemy. A tapestry of enchantment, weaving parts of Beauty & the Beast and Cinderella with Dark Elves, prophecy, and characters you can cheer for!

Five-star reviews from Amazon customers:

The magic, the Faery world-building, the characters- I love it all. I truly appreciate how the ending was not rushed in any way, either. And I was hooked by the plot until the very end. This trilogy will definitely rank among the very favorites in my collection!!”

“The entire series is well worth reading!”

About Anthea Sharp

USA Today bestselling author of romance and fantasy
This entry was posted in Books, Elfhame, New Release and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s